Airports

airports guide

Airports Airlines Aircrafts

The LAX sign at the Century Boulevard entrance to Los Angeles International Airport
The LAX control tower and Theme Building

LAX News

LOS ANGELES AIRPORT POLICE OFFICERS RECOGNIZED BY LOS ANGELES CITY COUNCIL FOR SAVING A LIFE

Thursday, February 9, 2012

LAX’S 2011 EL SEGUNDO BLUE BUTTERFLY POPULATION COUNT INCREASES EIGHT PERCENT OVER PREVIOUS YEAR

Thursday, February 9, 2012

ARTIST’S DRAWINGS CREATE A “HAPPY DAY” IN TERMINAL 2 AT LOS ANGELES INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

JANUARY ISSUE OF LAX CONNECTION E-NEWSLETTER NOW AVAILABLE

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

CHIEF OF AIRPORT POLICE GEORGE R. CENTENO RETIRES

Friday, January 27, 2012

FOUR NEW AIRPORT POLICE RECRUITS GRADUATE FROM LAPD ACADEMY

Friday, January 27, 2012

MEDIA JOIN MAYOR VILLARAIGOSA FOR “HARD HAT” TOUR OF LAX CONSTRUCTION AIRPORT OFFICIALS LAUNCH PUBLIC EDUCATION EFFORT “LANEXT™”

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

LAX’S NEW CENTRAL UTILITY PLANT PROJECT MARKS CONSTRUCTION MILESTONE “TOPPING OUT” CEREMONY CELEBRATES LAST STRUCTURAL STEEL BEAM PLACEMENT ATOP STRUCTURE

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

LOS ANGELES INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT REPORTS 2011 PASSENGER LEVEL UP 4.7 PERCENT OVER 2010; AIR CARGO DOWN 3.8 PERCENT

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

LOS ANGELES WORLD AIRPORTS TO PURCHASE ADDITIONAL ALTERNATIVE-FUEL VEHICLES

Monday, January 23, 2012

TWO NEW AIRPORT POLICE RECRUITS GRADUATE FROM LAPD ACADEMY

Thursday, December 29, 2011

DECEMBER ISSUE OF LAX CONNECTION E-NEWSLETTER NOW AVAILABLE

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

NO CHANGE IN YEAR-END HOLIDAY PASSENGER VOLUME AT LAX COMPARED TO LAST YEAR

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

LOS ANGELES INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT BRINGS HOLIDAY CHEER AND SANTA VISITS TO TRAVELERS THROUGHOUT THE MONTH

Thursday, December 15, 2011

FACEBOOK NAMES LOS ANGELES INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT “MOST SOCIAL AIRPORT IN THE WORLD”

Tuesday, December 13, 2011


<< Previous   Page 2   Next >>